Live webinars for Teachers

Select a webinar topic below and reserve your place. Our live webinars are 30 minute sessions. We are always adding new-dates and webinars so keep your eyes out.

We also run on-demand webinars for teachers.

Are you an administrator? View administrator webinars here.

Support for teaching remotely

We’re here to support you – wherever you teach, wherever you learn. This session walks you through key features you can use within your Kerboodle to support remote teaching.

  • Tuesday 2nd June 4:00-4:30pm BST
  • Tuesday 9th June 1:00-1:30pm BST
  • Tuesday 16th June 4:00-4:30pm BST
  • Tuesday 23rd June 1:00-1:30pm BST
  • Tuesday 30th June 4:00-4:30pm BST
  • Tuesday 7th July 4:00-4:30pm BST
  • Tuesday 14th July 4:00-4:30pm BST

Using AQA GCSE Science Kerboodle

The AQA GCSE Science webinar walks you through the content and features you can use in AQA GCSE Science (9-1) Kerboodle to help your students get the most out of your subscription with a revision focus.

  • Thursday 4th June 1:00-1:30pm BST
  • Thursday 25th June 4:00-4:30pm BST
  • Thursday 9th July 1:00-1:30pm BST

Using AQA Activate Science Kerboodle

The AQA Activate Science webinar walks you through the content and features you can use within this KS3 course and is a great opportunity to get your questions answered by a member of our team.

  • Monday 1st June 4:00-4:30pm BST
  • Monday 8th June 1:00-1:30pm BST
  • Monday 22nd June 1:00-1:30pm BST
  • Monday 6th July 4:00 – 4:30pm BST

Using AQA GCSE MFL Kerboodle

The AQA GCSE MFL webinar walks you through the content and features you can use within Kerboodle to help your students get the most out of your subscription.

  • Thursday 18th June 4:00-4:30pm BST
  • Thursday 25th June 1:00-1:30pm BST
  • Thursday 2nd July 1:00-1:30pm BST

Using AQA A Level MFL Kerboodle

The AQA A Level MFL webinar walks you through the content and features you can use within Kerboodle.

  • Thursday 4th June 4:00-4:30pm BST
  • Thursday 11th June 1:00-1:30pm BST
  • Thursday 9th July 4:00-4:30pm BST

Using Allez French Kerboodle

The Allez French KS3 webinar walks you through the content and features you can use within Kerboodle.

  • Monday 1st June 1:00-1:30pm BST
  • Monday 15th June 4:00-4:30pm BST
  • Monday 22nd June 4:00-4:30pm BST
  • Monday 29th June 4:00-4:30pm BST

Using GCSE Geography Kerboodle

The GCSE Geography webinar is specifically focused on the content and features to help support revision for GCSE 9-1 Geography Kerboodle and is relevant to teachers following the AQA, Edexcel B, and OCR B specifications.

  • Thursday 11th June 4:00-4:30pm BST
  • Thursday 18th June 1:00-1:30pm BST
  • Thursday 2nd July 4:00-4:30pm BST

Using geog.123 Geography Kerboodle

The geog.123 Geography webinar is specifically focused on the content and features to help support KS3 Geography.

  • Monday 8th June 4:00-4:30pm BST
  • Monday 15th June 1:00-1:30pm BST
  • Monday 13th July 4:00- 4:30pm BST

We recommend that you run the webinar through Google Chrome or the Mozilla Firefox web browser. Please contact your IT administrator for help setting this up.